Рак Женщина и Весы Мужчина

Родство душ позволит таким людям довольно быстро добиться взаимопонимания, но, чтобы провести вместе долгие годы, им нужно сильно постараться. Эти отношения рискуют стать своеобразным фантомом, поскольку мужчина-Весы в силу принадлежности к стихии Воздуха способен привнести в них некую эфемерность. Его спутница жизни может только поспособствовать этому своей отстраненностью и загадочностью, в результате чего эта пара будет слишком оторвана от реальностей жизни.

Женщина этого знака Зодиака обнаружит в обаятельных Весах черты, всегда ее привлекавшие - нежность, деликатность, галантность манер, оптимизм. Красота, трепетность и чувствительность женщины-Рака также будут оценены Весами по достоинству. Поначалу мужчине будет нравиться в ней все, он будет приятно удивлен ее умением сопереживать, очарован богатой палитрой её чувств. Но, когда они начнут жить вместе, во весь рост встанут имеющиеся между ними разногласия.

Домашняя, скромная женщина-Рак не поймет стремления супруга к светской жизни и общению с кем-то другим, кроме неё. Ее неприятно удивит нерешительность мужа, постоянно одолевающие его сомнения, готовность ждать, пока проблемы рассосутся сами или же за них возьмется кто-то другой, в частности она сама. Именно ей придется брать на себя львиную долю ответственности за все, и это противоречит ее мечтательной, нежной натуре и представлениям о семейной жизни. Не выдержав постоянного напряжения, в один прекрасный момент она разразится в его адрес громкими обвинениями в безынициативности и бездеятельности. Возвращать своей душе покой Весы будут уже вне семьи, общаясь с приятелями или находя утешение в объятиях другой особы женского пола, пытаясь таким образом повысить пострадавшую самооценку.

Пойдя по такому пути, пара мужчина-Весы - женщина-Рак обязательно загонит себя в ловушку. В этом союзе гороскоп советует партнерам изначально договориться, что будет представлять собой их дальнейшая совместная жизнь, составить её модель. Мужчине-Весам необходимо сохранить право на свободу общения с внешним миром, но его жене при этом должно хватать ощущения защищенности, стабильности и любви. Если же каждый будет стоять на своем, отстаивая личные интересы, то череда конфликтов быстро приведет отношения к краху.

Рак Женщина и Весы Мужчина Совместимость

Отношения в этой паре непростые, но интересные: сначала партнёры долго и мучительно учатся понимать друг друга, что не так просто, как кажется. Затем их союз приобретает удивительную гармонию. По совместимости женщины-Рака и Весов-мужчины - в этом союзе партнеры во многом похожи, и это является и его достоинством, и его недостатком. Мужчина-Весы и женщина-Рак — эмоциональные и вдумчивые натуры, и могут долго ходить вокруг да около, прежде чем принять какое-то важное решение. Именно поэтому период ухаживания в этой паре может затянуться на месяцы, если не на годы.

В совместной жизни пары Рака-Весов все обычно продвигается такими же черепашьими темпами, но зато основательно: сначала они могут долго встречаться, потом долго жить вместе с родителями. Зато, если уж их отношения начались, то они, как правило, длятся долгие годы, если не всю жизнь. В быту у них очень редки ссоры и бурные выяснения отношений: мужчина-Весы предпочитает обсуждать проблемы, а женщина-Рак переживает их молча. Мужчина-Весы более эмоционален и иногда, в плохом настроении, способен довести женщину-Рака до слез, однако она умеет гасить конфликты в самом зародыше. Кроме того, у них прекрасная сексуальная совместимость, а их дом, благодаря хозяйственности женщины-Рака, обычно является образцом семейного уюта и комфорта.

Идеальная пара женщина-Рак – мужчина-Весы та, которая смогла преодолеть трудности и научиться уважать друг друга. Они не стремятся перевоспитывать партнера, а принимают его таким, какой он есть и видят положительные стороны в его «недостатках». Женщина-Рак и мужчина-Весы очень разные, но у них получился довольно гармоничный и необычный союз, полный романтики и нежных чувств друг к другу. Мужчина-Весы всегда знает, как порадовать свою партнёршу, он балует её цветами, конфетами, билетами на концерт – тем, что сам считает приятными и достойными подарками. Женщина-Рак, в идеальной паре, не ревнует своего любимого, полностью ему доверяет и умеет отпускать, так как знает, что мужчина-Весы дорожит своей свободой и с уважением относятся к свободе партнёра.

Как правило, у этой пары красивый, благоустроенный дом, куда Весы стремятся возвращаться. Разумеется, во время обустройства не обошлось без легких конфликтов: мужчина-Весы, несомненно, первым делом хотел новейшее оборудование и самую дорогую бытовую технику, а Рак считала такие траты напрасными. Но, в конце концов, они смогли договориться так, что их обоих устраивает. Интересы в совместимости Рак-Весы часто разные, поэтому дом для них – это нечто наподобие тихой гавани, где есть только они, немного романтики, юмора и отдыха от суетливого внешнего мира.

Рак Женщина с другими Знаками Зодиака

Рак Мужчина с другими Знаками Зодиака

Рак Женщина и Весы Мужчина
Рак Гороскоп на СегодняРак Любовный ГороскопРак Гороскоп РаботаРак Гороскоп ЗдоровьяРак ЛюбовьРак МужчинаРак ЖенщинаРак Планеты

Сancer Woman and Libra Man

When the Libra and Cancer follow up a romantic relationship, they make a appealing but difficult combination of Air and Water. As the Cancer is very supportive and sensitive and Libra is very romantic and logical, they compliment each other well. Both of them love harmony and work hard to achieve it in their relationship.

A Libra man is a very logical man with practical solutions to almost all problems of the world. He is very enthusiastic and optimistic person with a charming smile. He cannot handle confusion and in order to maintain stability he aspires for harmony in all aspects of life. Libra invented romance so in a romantic relationship with a Cancer woman, he always proves to be a worthy mate with all the tricks of romance and love on his sleeves. Though he is very easy going and careless person which makes a Cancer woman worried regarding her Libra male but still with his warmth and charming smiles maintains the relation well.

A Cancer woman can display many characteristics within a short span of time like a glittering mermaid. She is basically very sensitive and emotional with long mood swings that bring waves of emotions in her. She has a strong determination and sense of career/money. She is usually very shy and hesitates to make the first move in a relationship due to her fear of rejection. In a relationship with Libra man, she becomes very caring and understanding companion. She has a lovely sense of humor that keeps her Libra man’s spirits high.

Сancer Woman and Libra Man Compatibility

According to Astrology, when two zodiac signs bond together, the compatibility factor plays a vital role in defining their destiny together. And, the union of a Cancer woman with a Libra man may not reach the highest levels of compatibility. The Cancer woman in her search for love and support, keeps nagging and whining to the Libra man. And hence the Libra man may get frustrated and annoyed. Since, the couple has different needs, Astrology cannot declare them as a perfect couple.

Cancer woman makes a stimulating partner for the Libra male with a different mindset about most things in life. She is a very devoted and compassionate mate for her Libra man who takes care of his every inch and corner. Though she is pessimistic but his optimism can balance out their lives well. She can make him smile in his gloominess and can even take wise decisions for him when he is unstable. But sometimes her indifferent attitude might hurt him immensely as he is very frank and she cannot respond positively to criticism. However, the splendid smile and the praising words of Libra man can cheer her up again making her the same jolly person who loves to make him smile. Libra man is one person who does not suffer from masculine ego problem and admires and respects her for every bit of what she is.

A Libra man becomes one of a kind, charming lover for the Cancer woman. He is deeply romantic and expresses his love with such grace that makes her feel secure and just like a princess. His attraction has purity with such openness that she can feel protected and free at the same time. She passionately adores the loving nature of him and respects him for his logical decisions and guidance. He harmonizes nicely with the fluctuating moods of his Cancer lady, making her feel emotionally secure, which in turn brings out all her sterling qualities of loyalty, patience and devotion. But with time he makes her realize that he does not enjoy being nagged continuously and wants his space. This can make her insecure and suspicious for sometime but with real cord of attachment and devotion given by him, she can be more confident soon.

With the splendid traits the Cancer woman and Libra man share, they can actually walk a long distance with each other. Both of them are beautifully imaginative and tenderly sentimentally to understand each others’ mood swings and hidden differences and work on those to bring an eternal harmony to their relationship. The optimism of him teaches her to be more free and experimental, while the pessimism of her shows him how to be cautious and escape undue troubles. He gives her the freedom with security that helps her to fly high and she gives him care with space that helps him to nurture beautifully. She has a sophisticated sense of humor and he has a charismatic smile, together they can laugh, balance each other out, make each others’ souls dance, and warm the other’s heart with love. They can sing and well verse poetry too as they both appreciate art and are heart-throb romantic.

Cancer woman and Libra man share a great sexual chemistry which might seem like a gift from the heavens, with their hearts feeling completely satisfied and blessed. Respecting each others’ feeling and understanding the depth of oneness, their physical love can be a beautiful experience of gentle pleasure, the kind of intimacy that makes them tremble just anticipating it in each other’s eyes, and brings them a new peace and contentment. He fills the air with romance and she cools their surroundings with her compassion, making their physical intimacy an experience full of passion and delight.

But when she continues to be suspicious of the Libra man or he does not express his feelings frequently, they might get uninterested in their physical relationship. The moment they find the root cause of their problem, they find a solution as they both love harmony and so they can continue to have a peaceful relationship. She actually wants so much pleasure to give herself over to hum, but not allowing herself to do it until she trusts him deeply. She tries to keep still, remain quiet and passive, yet allow her sexual tension, her lustful arousal, slowly and continually builds.

Though the pair of Cancer woman and Libra man is not very easy to work on but there are very few broken Cancer-Libra relationships that can’t be mended. Once they are actually together, they cherish their relationship in one way or the other for rest of their lives. She can be a bit more possessive due to her insecurities and some more stingy too as she has a strong concern for money. But he needs to assure her of his loyalty and let her have a say in financial matters. Also she should give him the space he needs and be more positive towards his criticism as his only reason to point out the faults is to bring improvement and not to insult. Each of them should concentrate on the virtues of the other, even though those traits may be markedly different in each.

Сancer Woman with other Zodiac Signs

Сancer Man with other Zodiac Signs

Сancer Woman and Libra Man
Cancer Daily HoroscopeCancer Love HoroscopeCancer Career HoroscopeCancer Wellness HoroscopeCancer LoveCancer ManCancer WomanCancer Planets